Fear. Grief. Loss. Betrayal. Rachel Hollis has felt all those things, and she knows you have too. Now, she takes you to the other side. With her signature humor, heartfelt honesty, and intimate true-life stories, number one New York Times best-selling author Rachel Hollis shows listeners how to seize difficult moments for the learning experiences they are and the value and growth they provide. Rachel Hollis sees you. As the millions who listen to her number one New York Times best sellers Girl, Wash Your Face and Girl, Stop Apologizing, attend her RISE conferences, and follow her on social media know, she also wants to see you transform. When it comes to the “hard seasons” of life - the death of a loved one, divorce, loss of a job - transformation seems impossible when grief and uncertainty dominate your days. Especially when, as Didn’t See that Coming reveals, no one asks to have their future completely rearranged for them. But, as Rachel writes, it is up to you how you come through your pain - you can come through changed for the better, having learned and grown, or stuck in place where your identity becomes rooted in what hurt you. To Rachel, a life well-lived is one of purpose, focused only on the essentials. This is a small book about big feelings: Inspirational, aspirational, and an anchor that shows that darkness can co-exist with the beautiful.
زبان انگليسي
نويسنده Rachel Hollis
نوبت ويرايش 1
تعداد صفحات 180
قطع رقعي
ابعاد 14 * 1 * 20.6
نوع جلد شوميز
وزن 174