Across seven tales, Haruki Murakami brings his powers of observation to bear on the lives of men who, in their own ways, find themselves alone. Here are vanishing cats and smoky bars, lonely hearts and mysterious women, baseball and the Beatles, woven together to tell stories that speak to us all. Marked by the same wry humor that has defined his entire body of work, in this collection Murakami has crafted another contemporary classic
زبان انگليسي
نويسنده Haruki Murakami
سال چاپ 2016
نوبت چاپ 1
تعداد صفحات 234
قطع رقعي
ابعاد 14.5 * 22.4 * 2.5
نوع جلد گالينگور
وزن 410

كالاهاي مشابه