Compact and affordable, this collection of 43 deliciously dark fairy and folk tales features "Rapunzel," "Hنnsel and Grethel," "Rumpelstiltskin," "Cinderella," "Little Snow-White," "The Golden Goose," "The Frog-King, or Iron Henry," "The Twelve Brothers," "Little Red-Cap," "The Wolf and Seven Little Kids," and "The Fisherman and His Wife."
زبان انگليسي
نويسنده Jacob Grimm
سال چاپ 2007
نوبت چاپ 1
تعداد صفحات 198
قطع رقعي
ابعاد 12.6 * 20.3 * 1.2
نوع جلد شوميز
وزن 156